Breathe RM App

Breathe account Set up

If your Clinic is signed up to Breathe, then you can share data with your clinical team. You will receive an email invitation from your clinic to sign up to the service by creating a profile with user name & password.

about_dot

1

Step 1

Goto ‘My Accounts’ in Breathe app settings. Tap ‘Breathe Account’, then connect

about_img
about_img

2

Step 2

You will be prompted that you are signing into Breathe RM (remote monitor).

3

Step 3

Breathe RM settings page now confirms you are connected to Health

about_img
about_img

4

Step 4

Goto ‘Data Preferences’ to ensure that Health is selected as the source for data.

Frequently
Asked questions

The native browser on an Oppo phone will block access to the service Project Breathe uses to authenticate your account, preventing you from logging in. The simplest way to fix this is to install Chrome as your default browser.

In order to prolong battery life, some Huawei and Honor phones automatically (and forcibly) close apps to prevent them running in the background. This can interfere with the delivery of daily reminders in the Breathe app. If you find that your reminders aren’t being delivered on your Huawei phone, following these instructions should help

On some Android phones, you may find that your daily reminder is delayed significantly. If this happens, you should try turning off Battery Optimisation for Breathe app. Follow these instructions Instructions to reduce delays in the delivery of your reminders.

In Breathe app, visit the ‘Settings’ page and scroll to the ‘My Devices’ section. Simply select the device you want to remove and choose ‘Delete’ in the menu bar.

Breathe currently works with Celsius and Kilograms. There are no options to change these settings at present.

This usually indicates a connection problem. Double check that you have a working internet connection. If the problem persists, visit the ‘Settings’ page and disconnect and reconnect your ‘Breathe Account’. If the problem continues request support.

You will see a ‘Connected’ status and time indicating the most recent sync time next to ‘Breathe Account’ in the ‘Settings’ page. Tap on the ‘Breathe Account’ to see your user ID, and the option to ‘Sync’ or ‘Disconnect’.

call_to_action_four_shape
call_to_action_four_shape

Still need help? Get Support